A to Z World Travel
A to Z World Travel offers information on a wide range of travel destinations, including places to stay and things to see and do and even where to eat.
BC Stats is the central statistical agency of the Province of British Columbia, with the government's largest collection of statistical products and services.
Contains the complete text of the Canadian Encyclopedia in English and French, the text of the Junior Encyclopedia of Canada (in English only), feature articles, games and an extensive timeline of Canadian and world events.
CGA Magazine is a publication that covers current issues relevant to professional accountancy, and news and trends in the business and regulatory environment.
Collision Quarterly is a magazine dedicated to the field of automotive collision repair.
E-Books are provided free of charge at the “Library to Go” website. Download a variety of E-Books to your computer or E-Reader device.
Find the perfect book with NoveList. A reader's advisory tool including 100,000+ fiction books for all ages, including picture and chapter books, young adult and adult titles.
Access to a large collection of digital audiobooks, including exclusive content from Recorded Books, as well as titles from all major publishers.
“With the comprehensive multi-media packages you will be speaking and improving your language skills with every lesson by taking part in the modern, everyday conversations that make up the Interactive Audio Course.”
RV Times is a full-color, recreational vehicle magazine that covers travel within Canada and the United States.
Senior Living highlights this stage in life, and publishes stories about vibrant and diverse individuals with unique, relevant, and inspiring achievements.
The Gale Business Plans Handbook
“Gale is a world leader in e-research and educational publishing for libraries, schools and businesses. The company creates and maintains more than 600 databases that are published online, in print, as eBooks and in microform.”
Visitor's Choice publishes events, dining, shopping, attractions, maps, currency guides, and tipping advice.
Zinio provides users with a variety of free popular magazine titles including Cosmopolitan, Car & Driver, Rolling Stone and many more.